Lucky China

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Lucky China? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

216+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Tony

04/24/2023

Food is always fresh, quality ingredients, good flavor, generous portions. Only thing I would change is have an option of no soup with the Family Dinner.

Tasty food

Fast service

Colton

04/01/2023

I’ve been ordering from this place for a while and they don’t disappoint! I personally didn’t like the chicken lo mein but their vegetable lo main is awesome. Definitely would buy from them!

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Robert Curtis

03/25/2023

Lucky China has the best Chinese food in Henderson. Fast service and excellent quality. Try it once and you will become a regular like me and my family!

Colton

02/27/2023

Great food and service! Always delivers in a timely fashion and I have never been disappointed.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Thomas

02/14/2023

Great food, many thanks

Tasty food

Fast service

Julie

02/03/2023

Best place around. Great food. Great service. Fast and cheap delivery!!!

Michael

01/11/2023

Very good Chinese food. We've been trying different places for a while. This is our current favorite. Plenty of food and well made.

Tasty food

Fast service

JoMo

12/20/2022

Good personal delivery

Tasty food

Thomas

12/13/2022

Great food and delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tony

11/28/2022

Delicious beef dish.

Victoria

11/20/2022

Hot and sour is the best here. Soooo good.

Victoria

11/20/2022

We love every dish we get. Service is amazing, staff is always kind. Delivery is always on time and packaged great. You can tell a lot of care goes into meals prepared.

Julie

09/26/2022

Good and fast

Annette

09/07/2022

Quick and easy.

Nancy

08/28/2022

Love Lucky China. They are my go to place for Chinese food

Edward

07/06/2022

Don’t expect five star experience. Just good no frills, no fluff Chinese food. 👍🏽

Emily

07/04/2022

One of the best chinese food restaurants we've eaten from

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jacqueline

06/20/2022

The young delivery driver is very pleasant

Robert Curtis

05/01/2022

The Moo Goo Gai Pan is the best I’ve had in years. We love the Cashew Chicken, too! Best in all of Henderson.

Lucky China - Henderson, NV

180 S Stephanie St, Henderson, NV 89012 Call us today: (702) 566-6200